Welcome to Richfield Township

On the behalf of Richfield Township Community, we would like to say welcome to all the newer residents and visitors. Some of our own residents might even be surprised to learn just how much is available right here in their own backyard. For a better insight on what our community has to offer, just take a few moments to look over our website.

Richfield Township Hall
5381 N. State Road
Davison, MI 48423

Monday-Thursday
8:00am-5:00pm

General Info
Population:  8,763 (2010 Census)
Thanks for vising with us.
Richfield Township Community

News

Richfield Township Virtual January Board Meeting

January 11th at 7:30 P.M.
Dial-in number (US): (701) 802-5321
Access code: 3175856#
Online meeting ID: supervisor72
Join the online meeting: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/supervisor72
This meeting is being held remotely per Michigan Senate Bill 1246 of 2020

To contact any member of the Township board about the meeting email them at the following email addresses:
Supervisor@richfieldtwp.org
Clerk@richfieldtwp.org
Treasurer@richfieldtwp.org
Kpyles@ricfieldtwp.org
Smarden747@gmail.com


Veterans Exemptions must annually file the Affidavit with the supervisor or assessing office any time after December 31st and before the March, July and December Board of Review Meetings. For more information please contact the Richfield Township Assessor Todd Keyworth at 810-653-3564 or assessor2@richfieldtwp.org.

Can't get to the Township during business hours to pay a bill or taxes? Please feel free to use the drop box just outside our main entrance. NO CASH in drop box please.


Information on Davison Youth Baseball can be found here https://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=davisonbaseball.  The Softball/Baseball Coordinator is Mike Singles 810-397-5370 or msingles2@aol.com.


Burn Permit and Garage Sale Permit info click here.


Genesee County Hazard Mitigation Plan Update? Public Comment Period. View details.


To Download the Hardship Exemption Application, click the link below.
Hardship Exemption Application

Events

RSS
No upcoming events in this date range.