Vacant Home Watch

If you are going on vacation and you want someone to watch your home, click the link below to fill out a form.

Vacant Home Watch Form

Officials

Joseph M. Madore, Supervisor
supervisor@richfieldtwp.org
 
Teri Webber, Clerk
clerk@richfieldtwp.org
 
Matt Morris, Treasurer
treasurer@richfieldtwp.org
 
Sherry Marden, Trustee
Smarden@gmail.com
 
Keith Pyles, Trustee
kpyles@richfieldtwp.org
 
Travis Covert, Building Inspector/Code Enforcement & Flood Plains
Building@richfieldtwp.org